The Reeve in Dysart et al will remain the same for another term of council. Murray Fearrey won the elected against Janis Parker by 430 votes. While the head of council won’t change, the Deputy-Reeve will. Andrea Roberts has been voted into that position after running against Dennis Casey. Some new councilors will also sit at the table including Nancy Wood-Roberts for Ward 1, Derek Knowles for Ward 2, and Tammy Donaldson for Ward 3. Susan Norcross was re-elected as councilor for Ward 4.