Listen Live
HomeNewsEconomic Development committee forms in Dysart

Economic Development committee forms in Dysart

An economic development committee has been created for the Municipality of Dysart. People from the community who were chosen to be a part of it include Pat Kennedy, Glenn Evans, Bram Lebo, Linda Baumgartner, Aaron Walker and John Patterson.

A few councillors will also sit on the committee including Derek Knowles, Tammy Donaldson, Deputy-Reeve Andrea Roberts and Reeve Murray Fearrey.

The committee will start meeting in the New Year to create an economic development plan for Dysart.

- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading